I Met Grumpy Cat Once… It Was Awful

Standard

I got to meet Grumpy Cat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am and was sooooooooooo excited! I felt lucky that I got to meet her and she took away some of my worries and shy made me so happy and excited when I met her.

I AM STILL SOOOOOOOOO HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I never though I would meet the real GRUMPY CAT AND I DID!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I got to hold her and pet her- AND I AM STILL SOOOOOOOO EXCITED AND HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Grumpy Cat is a cute, small, little, girl. SHE IS ADORABLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ADORABLE! Grumpy Cat RELLY IS SO SO SO SO SO SO CUTE and I LOVE HER. I AM A BIG BIG BIG BIG BIG BIG BIG BIG BIG BIG BIG BIG BIG BIG FAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!HALAGRUMPY

4 thoughts on “I Met Grumpy Cat Once… It Was Awful

Leave a Reply

